4956
4,956 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 7 × 59
(2 × 2 × 3 × 7 × 59)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4956 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4956
  • Cardinal: 4956 can be written as Four thousand, nine hundred fifty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.956 × 103
Factors of 4956
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4956 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4956/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4956 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4956/
Keywords: Divisors of 4956, math, Factors of 4956, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4956, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, nine hundred fifty-six.